Treehouse - West 1st Street
Treehouse - at Northview
The Study Loft - NW 9th Street

TREEHOUSE - 
WEST 1ST STREET

Director: Ashly Schmidt 

ashly@treehouseglc.com

 

Assistant Director: Katie Swick 

katie@treehouseglc.com

 

 

Classroom Emails 

 

Butterflies: Baby Room 

butterflies@treehouseglc.com

 

Lady Bugs: 1 year olds 

ladybugs@treehouseglc.com

 

Bumble Bees: 2 year olds 

bumblebees@treehouseglc.com

 

Dragonflies: 3 year olds 

dragonflies@treehouseglc.com

 

Beetle Bugs: 4 & 5 year olds 

beetlebugs@treehouseglc.com

 

TREEHOUSE -
AT NORTHVIEW

THE STUDY LOFT -
NW 9TH STREET 

Director: Amanda Zust

amanda.zust@treehouseglc.com

 

Director: Sammi Orndorf 

sammi@treehouseglc.com

 

 

Classroom Emails 

 

Rolly Pollies: Babies 

rollypollies@treehouseglc.com

 

Doodle Bugs: Babies 

doodlebugs@treehouseglc.com

 

Crickets: 1 year olds 

crickets@treehouseglc.com

 

Inch Worms: 1 year olds 

inchworms@treehouseglc.com

 

Grasshoppers: 2 year olds grasshoppers@treehouseglc.com

 

Lightening Bugs: 2 year olds 

lighteningbugs@treehouseglc.com

 

Skeeters: 3 year olds 

skeeters@treehouseglc.com

 

Wooly Worms: 3 year olds 

woolyworms@treehouseglc.com

 

Fireflies: 3 year olds 

fireflies@treehouseglc.com

 

Junebugs: 4 & 5 year olds 

junebugs@treehouseglc.com

Director: Lawrence Walker 

lawrence@treehouseglc.com

Classroom Email

 

studyloft@treehouseglc.com

The Study Loft - at Autumn Crest

daycare

THE STUDY LOFT -
AT AUTUMN CREST

Director: Lawrence Walker 

lawrence@treehouseglc.com

Classroom Email

 

studyloft@treehouseglc.com